Skip to content

Where can I find my place to be? The answer is 42

Space to Move – THE CAMPUS 42 IN VIENNA

Place to be is “Space to move”! In Vienna, in the heart of Europe, you will find our campus “Space to move”, surrounded by lush green spaces with sports and leisure facilities. Go ahead, grab one of the coveted spots at our 42 Vienna location and get inspired by this diverse city that never seems to sleep.

COME ON IN!

Take a seat at one of our high-end Dell workstations, play some games in our gaming area, catch up with some fellow students in the group study area to exchange thoughts or just relax after your last coding session. Our goal with 42 Vienna is to create a place where people love to be – to learn, to code, to spend time together and to recharge their batteries.

Previous
Next

STUDENT LIFE

Studying can sometimes be very stressful. Fortunately, the metropolis of Vienna offers a great variety of cultural and not so cultural activities. There are numerous recreational areas and sports opportunities waiting for you, as well as an exciting nightlife with great events.

Previous
Next

VIENNA, VIENNA YOU ALONE

Because Vienna, Vienna alone, has been praised as the most livable city in the world for the tenth time in a row. The Danube metropolis is “leiwand”, an expression that stands for everything that is simply good! A declaration of love to probably the most charming city in the world.

YOUR CODE FOR
42 VIENNA:
JUST ONE CLICK

Skip to content

Wo finde ich
meinen place
to be?
Die Antwort ist 42

Space2Move – der CAMPUS 42 IN WIEN

Place to be is „space2move“! In Wien, im Herzen Europas, befindet sich unser Campus „space2move“, umgeben von saftigen Grünflächen mit Sportmöglichkeiten und Freizeiteinrichtungen. Leg los, schnapp dir einen der begehrten Plätze an unserem Standort 42 Vienna und lass dich inspirieren von dieser vielfältigen Stadt, die nie zu schlafen scheint.

HEREINSPAZIERT!

Nimm Platz an einem unserer High End Dell-Arbeitsstationen, zock ein paar Spiele in unserer Gaming-Area, hol dir ein paar Kommilitonen in den Gruppenarbeitsbereich, um Gedanken auszutauschen oder entspann dich einfach nach deiner letzten Coding-Session. Unser Ziel ist es, mit 42 Vienna einen Ort zu schaffen, an dem man gerne ist – um zu lernen, um zu coden, um gemeinsam Zeit zu verbringen und um neue Energie zu tanken.

Previous
Next

STUDENTENLEBEN

So ein Studium kann manchmal sehr stressig sein. Zum Glück bietet die Metropole Wien eine große Vielfalt an kulturellen und auch nicht so kulturellen Aktivitäten. Es warten zahlreiche Erholungsgebiete und Sportmöglichkeiten auf dich, sowie ein aufregendes Nachtleben mit tollen Events.

Previous
Next

WIEN, WIEN NUR DU ALLEIN

Denn nur Wien, nur Wien allein, ist zum zehnten Mal in Folge als die lebenswerteste Stadt der Welt gelobt worden. Die Donaumetropole ist „leiwand“, ein Ausdruck, der für alles steht, was einfach gut ist! Eine Liebeserklärung an die wohl charmanteste Stadt der Welt.

DEIN CODE FÜR
42 VIENNA:
NUR EIN KLICK